In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Student’s behavior in schools is becoming increasingly serious in many countries. Although behavior threatens many societies. Their effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by student behavior on society, and suggects some soultions to the problem.

Behaviour causes multiple problems for nation and communities. The mental effects are very obvious. For example in some cases, such as not following the rules and guidelines of the school even leads to suspention. The second effect is miss behaving with teachers and people. Who are causing problems with there behaviour in schools. Therefore they cause the harm. This situatic is bad for any countries .

However, the menace of behaviour ca be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects. so that they can avoid this problem. For instance students need to be more advised the effects, causes and punishment for there miss behaviour in the classroom or school. In addition on this, the government could also emplicate some rules, ristricatins and penilaties if the youngsters behaviours are causing more harm. This is also a good approach because it will gradually lower the problems in highschools and students would be little bit frightener to make bad dessiones that could problems in society. Thus, everyone should unite to crub this issue from the nation.

In conclusion of bad behaviour is a serious issue because it causes harmful effort. On the people health. The best approach to deal with it are to educate people about the damages effects and government’s involvement in making stricter policies.