In many countries, some students live with their families while studying, but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities. Do the advantages of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries ,univercity students prefer to live at home with their family while they study due to multiple reasons. First, while they study in the univercity, they may not have enough time to plan their future fully, so they choose to stay at home and to plan their life after and move to another place or city only after their graduation.

While other students want to move to another city as fast as possible in order to be more independent from parents, but those students have to plan almost everything on their own, which is obviously way harder, and it may influent your academic progress.

I think that there are more benefits if you live away, rather than with your family already while studying at the university. By living away, you become more independent earlier, and by that, you get more freedom.

You start to work earlier, and by than you may reach your first success way earlier than others. If you live in poor country it is better to apply for top univercities abroad. By studying abroad in top countries. You become more experienced, you may have more obsticles on your way to successful future, but you still ge tmore experience already in your 20-s.

In conclusion, there are more benefits if you live and study in other city or even in other country, or at least you don’t live with your parents. By living away, you get more experience as an adult, and your success is closer if you start learning something or working somewhere on your own.