In many countries, student's concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays worldwide students’ ability to focus on their study significantly dropped. Researches shows that students are losing their skills day by day. It will be a serious matter if we continue to ignore it. The possible causes behind this issue will be discussed in the following paragraph along with the finest solution.

Firstly, the primary reason is early use of modern gadgets even previously puberty. Consuming short-term videos and electron devices have been popular in last 5 years. These habits will reduce children’s concentration in the long term. Short-time videos require only short amount of focus. For instance, one of the short video is usually 0. 5 or 0, 6 second. According to BBC over the 80 percentage of teenagers lost their memory, hence, their brains don’t want to remember long term date. On the contrary electronic gadgets are dimension of this modern lifestyle and also no one doesn’t want to left behind the modern life.

However, this issue could be tackled by the role of their parents. The advancement of technology might be beneficial to society and might also be a danger for them if they do not use it properly. In this case, parents should limit the use of cell phones for their kids to prevent them from addiction to phones. Another way is by taking them to the park daily as children are extremely stimulated by the environment, they could learn to focus on their surroundings in a healthy amount of time.

In conclusion, the decrease in spotlight on children is mainly caused by technology, however, this bad habit can be solved by the role of parents to restrict the use of phones excessively