In many countries, students' concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions?

There seems to be a debatable issue on which attention span among the students has got lost during their academic years in more nations. It is induced that due to over-consumptions of smart devices and less reading habits so officials and parents should not turn a blind eye these reasons. Now, i will write factors and possible silver bullets in the following ways for coming into the conclusion.

First and foremost, smart gadgets make students lose their attention sapn during academic hours. In particular, students are not able to place a cap on overcunsumption of smartphones, tablets and laptops from dawn to dusk. As a matter of that, attention requires creative activities and cooperation unlike AI. Therefore, it is time to take an urgent action to increase attention span among students. To do so, parents and schools are in charge of controlling smart devices with restriction applications and offering textbooks. That is all i could suggest before putting forward another reason and solution.

When it comes to suggesting another cause and action, stundets have felt reluctant to choose books in recent years. Otherwise, active reading habits in the public places and at homes got out of fashion. To highlight Mongolian teenagers as an example, they have replaced reading habits with cyber games or heavy schedule, so they struggle to keep a longer attention span at schools. Based on this paradigm, the government and officials are obligatory to initiate promotions and motivations concerning reading habits for the benefts of the public . during the initiatives, mass media should cooperate with officials. Thus, it could be effective. It is the most reasonable paradigm.

Last but not leats, it appears that parets and educators rely on restriction apps and have conversations with teeagesr while officials should collabrate with mass media for encouraging reading habits for the simple reason that this circumstance is caused by over usage of AI and less reading habits. ..