In many countries, students' concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays,focusing in the classroom has became harder for every students in many countries.This problem has happened because of some interrapding reasons.To deal with this problems some important solutions should be considered.

On of the problems is that nearly every students using cell phones during lessons.even when ther are at home or at the way to somewhere ther are always using their phones to use some social media or playing video games and it cause a lot problems.So,because of using technology that much they cannot concentrate on their lessons and their brain get much busier.Another reason for that is low education in some countries or low succes even if you are good at lessons.Young generation seeing that the people is not working in good place even if they were best at their class and it cause them to think that listening lessons is not that important

The first solution is that their parents should watch their children every single minute to see what they are doing and putting some rules to their children;using cellphone less than before,not playing video games and etc.Another solution is that the government should have a policy for attracting some people who have similar education for jobs.This can be the best idea to help students to continue their education and should be sure that their lessons is important and it is going to make their future.

In conclusion,having enough concertration in the lesson is a huge problem for students in litterally every country.Government,as a main part of country should fix this problems because our new generation is also our future hope.