In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening. What problems does this trend cause, and what solutions can you suggest to address this issue?

In the number of nations the line of poverty, wealth, health is extensive among the residents. And i my view the bias might be the big disadvantages to the whole nation. The both problem and the solution and my suggestion will be discussed independently.

Jumping to the problems offered by the widening the rich might be the arrogance of the money for instance the rich people will start to showoff there money by spending it to the unwanted things such as going to fancy restaurants instead of the normal for eating the same food and some rich are so much mean that they will started to harest the poor one and throwing the bad comments too. Increase in the gap between rich and the poor even can lead a country to more crime and unpeaceful.

In my opinion to resolve this problems first the government should charge the extra income tax for the rich one’s and should make strict rule in the context of money and income also the public who are rich should give the statement of their income to showcase the wealth they have got is not a illegal one. And also nation can distribute the small amount of tax concured by the rich once in the form of tax who are in need.

At the end i wanna conclude with the statement that everyone should be treated equally and money is just a dust of the hand it can be earned by anyone and the gap between the people should be remain same for the better improvement of everyone.