In many countries, the government spend a large amount of money on arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more money on health and education. Dicuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is argued that the governments expenditure more money on arts, whereas other think local governments should invest in healthcare and education. This essay will discuss both sides and state why I agree with the second viewpoint.

On the one hand, there are two reasons why citizens want more investments for arts. Firstly, arts can attract several visitors. This is because there are numerous fans and tourists who usually travel to some countries such as America, Korea and British to watch their idols’ concerts so then they can decide to make a trip around these countries. As a result, the profit of tourism can increase a lot. Secondly, if the governments spend money on music and culture, these can remind people of countries. For example, when taking about America, a huge amount of individuals can remember Holleywood with many excellent movies.

On the other hand, other believe that investing in healthcare and education is the most prioty. To begin with, the quality of citizens’ life can be improved. This is because doctors and scientists can study new remedies, vaccines and medicines which are extremely necessary to treat patients and deal with crazy disease. As a result, the rate of people died by serious ailments can gradually decrease.

In conclusion, I belive that investing in individuals’ health and education play an important role in humans’ life because the quality of their lives can be enhanced and having more excellent students in the future.