In many countries, there is a growing trend of individuals choosing to pursue freelance work or short-term contracts rather than traditional full-time employment. Are the advantages of this shift towards a 'gig economy' greater than the disadvantages?

It is thought by some people that arts such as, musics, films, literatures or fictions should be taken into account by the governments by limiting the harful or inappropriate content contained. I would argue that I do not agree with this idea because it is kind of interruption the right and disencourgement of the actors or actresses.

It is undeniable that taking control the violated content within the muscias, films or fictions could has some benefits, as it does not do harm to young people or childrens. In real society, when producting the arts, muscias or films, which posses negative content , for instance, sexual movies or dirty songs, a kind of song that posses mess. Of course, these part of arts should be baned and not be publicised. This is because teenagers would emulate this bad behavior to apply in their real life. As a result, the young would becoming a bad person in the future. Therefore, this might be reasonable to prohibiting some arts in which possing dirty content but not whole types of arts.

However, the idea of restriction of arts could be considered as a excessive disrupption of artists. Generally, artists need a free space to develop their mind. This means that they want have autonomy to enhance their creativty, so that can imagine or picture the work. For example, working as a architect or painter, when they are going to designing a house or building, they require high imagination to help completing those designs. If there is contrain lay behind, it might prevents them from achieving an inventive masterpice or portfolio since the artists might be feel being wrong or breaking the laws. Hence, all kind of arts should be restricted.

In conclusion, despite some piece of arts might be seems as a dangerous for young people and they should be prohibited, doing this would cause interruption to artists or musicians. They need freedom of right to strenghten their creativities and imagination. I would suggest that arts be freely and independently launched without any limitations.