In many countries, there is a growing trend of individuals choosing to pursue freelance work or short-term contracts rather than traditional full-time employment. Are the advantages of this shift towards a 'gig economy' greater than the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing topic over the development of entrepreneurship performance has impacted on traditional corporate methods. I persume that the benefits of freelance action surpass its drawsbacks to a major extent. My position is elaborated futher with reasons and relevant examples.

Examining the brighter side of freelance , flexibitlity is an important factors since its cover flexible working hours , since it does not need fixed schedule, flexible working place due to able to work at anywhere with few office facilities. Moreover, autonomy has multiples merits such as unlimited income since,creativity comes results and non profitable sharer, plus proficiency in so many aspects of bussiness since, most of the decisins are depended on oneself.

On the contrary, there are darker sides of entrepreneur , one main possible reason is unstable income as productivity equals profit , compared to 9 to 5 work which has secured paycheck .Beside that , it might leads to higher risk since every responsibility is only in one hand while tradional works has to only master one specific feild where they took responsibility.

To conclude, there are both merits as well as demerits of reliance on freelance. However, I believe that entrepreneurship is morw advantageous compared to traditional corporate work because of its flexibility and autonomy.