In many countries, there's an increasing trend of young adults delaying marriage and starting families later in life. What are the primary reasons behind this trend, and what potential solutions can governments or societies implement to address any negative consequences?

In may coutries, more people chosing to get married and have shildren later in life.This trend is becoming increasingly common, mainly due to Economic and social factor.It can have both way of positive and negative effect on society.

Significant reason supporting this argument is that the econmics is not well as in the past the cost of living increasing about 3%-5% for many year. The cost of having children increasing. To illustrate this point, an international school for primary school is about 200000 per year and to give any oppotunity or other skill The parent have to prepare a lot of money. We never know what dreams your children have but Dreams have Value for them. The positive thing is the chrildren birth is a value people. they have gave a quality living, take caring, Best education, and good environment that importance to society a lot.

In addition, If people does not have chidren in the future it will the worst. A prime example of this can be observe in a recent survey, which reveals that japanese is entering an aging society with a lower birth. there may be a shortage of workers because fewer people are having children.

In conclusion, the main reasons why people delay marriage and having children are related to education, career goals, and financial concerns. Although this trend may benefit individuals, it may also create challenges for society in the future.