In many countries today, people are having fewer children. Some believe that this will have negative consequences for society, while others think it can have social and economic benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic compares public reviews as one part of society believes having more children is beneficial while another part thinks demerits of having more kids. It is important to discuss both opinions carefully which is taken care in the further context.

On the one hand, many people believe having more children is beneficial as their future security in terms of financial stability, care and recognition. For instance having more teens in family will increase overall income of the family which eventually secures family’s future needs. Another reason second that more the children, lesser the responsibility on an individual youngster of taking care of their parents for lifetime which is sole ownership in case of one child. Moreover, if taken good care the trust between children increase as time passes leading to a strong bond of cousins hence it can be a crucial things that may succeed overall family reputation in society.

On the other hand, considerable demerit of having more than one youngsters in family can be burden to society and governing authorities as they claim a lot of responsibilities to them. For example increase in youth population can direct the society towards concerns like unemployment and dru