In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

As a human being it is part of life to take leave from the job at the certain age. These days, there are those nations who increasing the number of age from the work period from off work. In this essay I will explain both sides merits and demerits of the topic.

Perhaps the main reason why increasing the number of days in work life is share the experience of the person who has give long time in his or her job life. An experience person leads the company with maximum outputs usually which takes to the fresher person long time and unable to provide proper service. It turns to the organization sound and healthy with much more benefits like as financially and reputedly. Moreover, many countries in the world have very less people than the require number of workers. For an instance, in Canada many provinces they are facing shortage of skilled people due to lack of population. Thus, they need more time from the current skilled worker.

Not only increasing job life is the only have pros but also it raises many cons as well as. There many countries those are facing massive challenges of unemployment. In order to that, they are facing lots of challenges to place the young and fresh graduate in the job. For Example, country like Bangladesh is highly density with huge number of populations always facing challenge to make sure job for the new graduate. Furthermore, long time work is not also suggested by the research. It leads them to feel boar by which expected result not possible to get.

In conclusion it can be said that, though there are many advantages to increase work period for some selective countries but also need to think for those who are facing plenty of problems for the unemployment. Thus, it depends on country to country only who can adopt it properly.