In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several nations, only some youngsters read newspapers or follow the information on the television. In my opinion, due to this context only few people can succeed over their life by knowing the data globally and others will face the difficulties. The main solution for this situation is to promote newspapers and debate among students in educational institutions.

Globally, most of the candidates are not updated towards the information around them. It leads them down over other pupils and they think they are not equal to others. This type of behaviour lead them to overthink and make them more stress among other students. Especially, they think that if they are not known about the n.e.w.s. on their daily basis they are not smart or intelligence than others. This affects their examination grades badly, and their studies on regular basis. For Instance, a topper student scored well in competitive exam and hangout with friends and they talking about the information that student doesn’t knew about it, the student got stressed and lose their confidence.

One primary solution, for this context, students should talk about the updated news among their friends in their leisure time. Students should visit library and should read the daily magazines. So, this kind of approach will able to build their confidence by themselves. For example, the candidates who read the news regular will able to help them while appearing for the government oriented examination.

In conclusion, in most countries only few youngsters follow the news and others not. There is an effective solution for this context by students should communicate with their friends in leisure time.