In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,there is an ongoing debate weather men should share household works with women as women are also working full time at work alongside men.Although some people disagree than men should not perticipate at household chores I completely agree as household works are not only a women’s job.

In todays modern world,men and women are no different in terms of their work in job sectors.Both are participating equally in sectors like medical,engineer,business and also aerospace.Women deserve same recognization in these sectors as men do.However,most people still think that household works are only duty for women.As women are participating in outside works,it is also logical that men participate in household chores.Women and men can equally divide chores so that it is not a pressure in one person.If cooking,cleaning,doing laundry or dishes is divided it reduces workload among them and ensures that both can spend family time together.This ensures equality and fairness in a relationship.

Moreover,when household chores are shared it leads to a more balanced and harmonious home life.Couples who participate in their domestic chores develops a more cooperative and friendly relationship that results in less conflict among themselves.This type of family also sets a good example for their kids as they grow up watching gender equality and a balanced happy life.Fathers who are involved in works like cooking,preparing meals for kids or taking childrens to school also develop friendly relation with their kids which is very important for their healthy development.

In conclusion,it is illogical to think that it is only a women’s duty to participate in domestic chores.I believe men and women should equally share their works at home which ensures a healthy balance and sets a great example for the next generation that are growing up watching their parents.