In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, the idea of men and women working full time but sharing household works has become a subject of debate. While some argue that it is right for men and women work full time and also share work of household, others may oppose this notion. The extent to which I agree with this assertion that men and women both work together inside or outside the home is a matter requiring scrutiny of various perspectives. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the argument, leading to an insightful conclusion.

On the one side, there are compelling arguments supporting that men and women working full-time and also share household works. It is the responsibility of both men and women to manage and decorate their home with love and respect. Women face difficulty in managing both job and household work. They feel more burden and also feel exhausted, doing more work cause serious health problems, like backaches and joint pain, which are more common in females. So, in this way, they both feel relaxed and mentally stable.

On the flip side, it is crucial to consider counterarguments against the idea that both men and women do house chores with doing job. Some poor people do not give permission to their women to work in a company, they said that women should only do household work and men should earn money by business or by employment. Furthermore, This shows the inequality between men and women, which leads them to lose their confidence, and it also undermines their motivation level which affects their mental health badly.

Concluding the debate, the merits and demerits of men and women working full-time and also sharing household work are evident, and a balanced approach that considers both sides is essential. While I agree with certain aspects that men and women both work equally at home or outside, I also admit the importance of maintaining a critical yet open-minded stance.