In many countries, young people are finding it harder to get work. What do you think are the main causes of this? What effect might this have in future?

Why is hard to get a job when you are young?

Young people have a lot of opportunities to get a job, they have fresh mind, different ideas and a mindset totally new than older people. But now, the responsibilities of the vacancies are more difficult to applied when the person don’t have experience, titles like master degree or the “benefits” of the vacancies are really not be rival.

Nowadays, the majority of the companies demand academic experience in the area and the young people can’t access to this types of vacancies for the same reason.

For me, when I tried to got a job was so difficult because I had all the knowledge but the recruiters only needed years of experience to my only opportunity for could real project was worked for some client or company and share my work in the interviews. Not all the young people can do this.

In my opinion, in the future the requirements for young people will to change because in the actuality, the young people know how to use all the new technologies tools for work regardless the area and this is a benefit for all the companys