In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of Sixteen. Cleary parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone.

In recent times, it is widely believed that grown-up children should be granted special responsibilities to make their own decisions at age sixteen. nurturing is one of the most important points for parents, especially for their 14–16-year-old children, because their children are in their teenage years, which is a revolutionary stage in the life of every human being because they are neither children nor adults. It is obvious that parents have a key role in stabilizing the behaviour of their children. In my opinion, parents should intervene in the lives of their 14-15-year-old children until they are considered adults. In this article, I will explain this issue.

First, teenagers are more curious than adults and want to try anything. Children tend to do things based on what they enjoy but are obvious to the dangers involved. For example, some teenagers who start driving before the age of 16 tend to speed. This problem needs the attention of parents. Therefore, parents should talk to their children about the right time to drive a car or ride a motorcycle. Another measure is fiscal management. Most youngsters rely on their parents’ money. It is better for parents to talk to their children from a youthful age about how to manage money; it will be valuable for their future. Additionally, children can make better decisions about how to spend their money. For example, parents should give their children a certain amount of money regularly. So that their children learn to spend this money And learn to look for part-time jobs.

The involvement of parents in the lives of children is one of the problems that may exist in any family. In fact, some people, instead of going from a period of dependence to a period of independence, stop in the same period of dependence; These parents raise their children with a lack of self-confidence, even if these children are weak in making decisions and solving life problems, it even makes them maintain dependence and fear of separation from others. However, intervening might have more privileges for both youngsters and their families

In short, parents should allow their teenage children some autonomy, but control their actions. They will see the best result.