In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of Sixteen. Cleary parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone.

While many people thing that, one who stuck in a dire situation should come up with it, on the contrary, others suggested that staying under the influence after strong responsibility could break child upbringing, so, in my opinion, giving some freedom as, giving some responsibility may help for any conditions.

In these years, the majority of parents trying to give more obligations for their child, so giving more responsibility for young children, as teaching them how to be perfect with huge amount of work, that they should have done, make kids more flexible, however, giving them more and more duty could be beneficial for their future, therefore, parents have planned to prepare their children to be ready for future, it could be really effective, perhaps, these activities, the works which is takes more responsibility might be squeeze kid’s upbringing with soul. Children could feel her self like ”big men” who takes more duty on every work. These methods should be done without depression of kids and then it works.

On the one hand, be more restrict to children could help for their education, that’s because of some strict activities which give more solution for parents education system that they gave to their child, moreover, restricted parents seem like really anxious for their children, that’s because of, some limited activities for their kids. On the other hand, if parents give the all freedom kids, and do not control them, this situation would be encauraged like big challenge, giving more and more independence for children could be really dangerous for their behaviour. Also without limited activities, young generation will do everything that he or she wants, obvious, without any restriction, limitation, and any obligation, youth become a careless.

To recap, in order to save children behaviour in average without bad effects, parents should gave them some half freedom as responsibility for limited activities which are appropriate for children age with ability. Moreover, it is always crucial that, overcoming the apathy and defeatism is an essntial detail for parents with their kids.