In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of Sixteen. Cleary parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone.

As young people are recognized becoming adult once they reach sixteen not only given many privileges but also taken responsibilities are now generalized in various country. People believe that their guardians still have to show the right path and have to take care for them until they reach to the certain ages.

From my point of view, I believe that parents have rights to maintain their children to develop both family bonds and mindset. Furthermore, parents should forbid their youngsters from phones so that they will not attach or draw cons from the phone. Moreover, being friends with different genders however can be considered as normal but for safety, it is better to separate them before going forward. In addition, keeping the children away adult’s things namely alcohol and cigarettes are one of the most must things to do as a parent.

On the other hand, the youngers can be felt being overcontrolled due to these rules. To prevent the child from going unattached and getting mental disorders, parents should bond with their youngsters by solving their problems or pay attention to their struggles. Meanwhile, insecure family members who would compare them with others shouldn’t be generalized or recognized as guardians to ensure the kid’s mental health. Taking care of youngsters doesn’t mean parents have to do all the work but also children need to follow. Guiding to have good manners and behaviors, teaching social skills, communications, and the knowledge to decide what is wrong or right can ensure them to become a human being and to work on their paths and educations.

To conclude, parents should intervene in their children’s life before officially become a adult. As long as they teach to take responsibilities and to become a kind human being, children assuredly become ready for their adulthood.