In many families, both parents work. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In modern society, it is very common that both parents are working and it is increasing day by day. This trend has lot of advantages, although it has to be faced many challeges. This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving my opinion.

In modern families, both parents are increasingly working for their future developments. In urban areas lifestyles are quite expensive. For better education, health, as well as better housing parents are working hard. For instance, people in Japan and South korea, all kinds of parents are working in many job sector for their future as well as their. They cannot but working. Furthermore, they are living a futuristic life because of dual working.

However, it has many disadvantage also. Due to job they cannot manage time for their family. It is extremely bad for every children’s emotional development. Childrens need their family to entertaining them. For example, in many developing countries, parents go to work after keep their children into a childcare service. Secondly, childrens are rely on different kinds of cutting edge technology for their entertainment. It is very bad for their mental development. Children are addicted to drugs such as alchohol and weed. They cannot get any moral education. One of the main reason is that their parents are busy in work.

In conclusion, both parental work is important for better living but every parents should try to keep eye on their children. They should manage time for their children. If families can maintain both sides, life will be very beautiful.