In many families nowadays, both parents work and pay people to look after their children. Some people believe this is not good for families. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years,in some families both parents work and pay for childcare while other individuals think that it’s not beneficial for families. I totally disagree with this idea because this decision leads to a higher financial position and a better quality of care of children.

First of all, families where both parents work will be in financial stability. Precisely,as parents have to provide for their children financially, it requires a certain amount of money. When both parents work the family income will be higher and it can help to get the best items that children need. When parents are financially stable,families can pay for good schools and afford extra courses for children as a result children usually perform higher academically. For example,families with both working parents tend to afford more expensive items. Thus, having two providers in the family can provide children with better life quality.

Secondly, childcarers have more professional skills to look after the children.Precisely ,childcarers study at the university to become professional childcarer and study academic disciplines connected with child psychology. Whereas parents usually are not that much aware of theory. For example, childcarers often notice some strange behavior of children due to professional experience that they already studied at university whereas parents usually might not notice such disorders because of lack of knowledge.

In conclusion,in modern life some families prefer paying someone to look after their children and parents go to work. Some people believe that it is harmful for families.I totally disagree with this position, as it provides a better financial condition for families and better quality of care for children.