In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in most countries, there are numerous non-stop broadcasting television sports show in the television moreover people mostly believe teenagers not taking part on it more than watching sports day long. I will give my own perception after discussing both part briefly

A middle-age person tend to spend their weekends or leisure by sitting in front of television. Even though it has significant enjoyment part of their free time. On the other hand some teenagers taking far too watching although they were much more curious about the sports for watch on television. For instance it has not been in courage to play sport in the field. They were more into watching television while playing in the field even though they were wasting their precious time without gaining a knowledge.

Nevertheless meaning of the youngsters admire some sports person after all these children could be succeed in their life. The core will be admired by successful person even if they were watching several matches for encouraging to become more active in this platform.

I have observed older adults are you spending plenty of time to watching sports which might helpful for themselves. Otherwise this will hamper is a growing children a lot. Whereas sports such as (cricket tennis football badminton) might be encouraged by teenager age kids.

In conclusion some older what television for themselves instead this is not applicable for young adults. Teenagers should active in many sorts of platforms not only sports to gain their activities. Parents should also take initiative on their activities.