In many societies, traditional arts and crafts are struggling to survive due to globalization and mass production. Some people believe that governments should subsidize these traditional art forms to preserve cultural heritage. Others argue that market forces should determine their fate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many parts of the world, traditional arts and crafts are gradually disapearing due to modernization and industrialization. While some people believe that government should invest found in this area, others believe that government should invest in industry that have more economic impact in society. I largest believe that the authorities need to find the balance and be awere of in both sector. I will discuss this essay deeply and provide my point of view.

On the one hand, arts and crafts is indispensable for society as a country because this sector can preserve cultural and heritage for the communites and also is one way to express their voices. For instance, museums, art galeries is a place where we can understand how the local people behaviour and their history. Additional to that, arts and crafts is a symbol for some people demonstrated their values and backgrounds.

On the other hand, people, who live in countries that has some financial issues claim to government prioritise found to areas such as education, health and security. For example, countries, such as Brazil, venezuela, which have one of the highest rate of crimes in the world should focus on these problems instead of invest money in arts and craft.

In conclusion, based on arguments, I have explored above, I’m of the opinion that the government should find the balance between both sides, invest money in arts and crafts to garantee that the society will preserve their heritage and garantee that areas, such as education and health will be supported as well.