In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s world, every organization has their own environment to make itself successful. Some folks argue that interaction between high authority and workers plays a vital role in making an organization profitable, while others disagree with this statement. In this ,essay both sides will be discussed to gain a comprehensive understanding along with my opinion.

Supporters of the communication aspect in an organization argue that this environment helps to boost the confidence in workers to do a good job. This means, that when a high authority person talks to workers and behaves friendly with them, workers will enjoy the work and will do work as a responsibility. By interacting they will share good information related to work like what they have achieved and what they are going to do for further achievements. For example, a survey was conducted on Amazon, which was in the first position in production among all of Canada’s Amazon warehouses. It showed that there was a friendly environment, managers always came between workers and remained in touch with them. Which thing helps them to be successful in production.

Opponents of the communication aspect in organizations think that not only communication but other factors play a more vital role in the company. This refers to the fact that bonuses and technology help to make any organization successful. When there is a chance to earn more money, workers will do more work to earn. which will lead to a boost the production. Moreover, when appropriate technology will be used in any place, it will also be a useful aspect for the company. When technology works, there will be less chance of mistakes and will help to do work with pace to complete production. For instance, a report by “Time of India’ showed that after implementing robots in warehouses, companies are making more money than past time.

In conclusion, both sides have their own points, as far as I am concerned, good relation between manager and workers far outweighs other factors. As, for what humans can do, technology does not even come close to that.