In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In majority of profitable companies, Individuals debate communication among the owners of the companies and employees is the main factor. While others think other key points help the Organization to be successful. I will discuss both sides of the arguement in this essay.

In one hand, most companies managers make decisions about the direction of the organization, and employees implement those rules and regulations Issued by their leaders. It is well known communication is the key point for sucess of the goal of any Organization. It has significant role for employees in daily routine work environment. If workers communicate and coordinate in their daily routine with their bosses, they can easily take orders and handle their work without delay. communication enhence team work, If they work on team and communicate with co-workers.They collabrate and help each others duties, and this is for the benefit of the companies goals. so no need employees communication with thier employers.

In the other hand employees must abide by thier responsibilities, pancutiation and respect for their own work. Your work is your manager to do your tasks and responsibilities. If employees know thier obligations and job descriptions is helpfull to the company.They have to implement their jobs with out order.no need to communicate with the employer in daily basis also some people pretending like working when they meet with employers by passing unnecessary informations. This is also harmful behaviour affect the work enviroment.

So in my point of view employees must know their respinsibilities and and abide by laws and regulations of the company but not by communicating with thier employers.