In order to be successful in sport, some people think it is essential to have a good coach. Others say that natural ability is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, various people are more concerned about sport, and relative body health. The debate over how to use good ways to get successful in sport continues to stir these days, with different camps pro and against each having their say. Some people insist that should have a good tutor to guide individuals, while others hold a different view, believing that natural talent is more essential. Considering the arguments from both sides, I believe that both are important, but a balance is a key.

First and foremost, having an excellent coach can help players reduce research time in a new field. Because most people do not know how to use scientific and efficient methods to training, especially when they meet how to choose good places or suitable instruments will be the first problem. However, owning a knowledgeable coach could do not think about those questions, trainers just step by step use coach’s guidelines. After only after a couple of weeks, players will have an obvious improvement. For instance, coach will told them how to eat that can absorb more proteins and nutrients. At the same time, trainers also improve their muscles because they use good ways and correct instruments to training. So that they can get good grades when they compete with other rivals.

However, this does not automatically mean that coaches can solve all problems. After all, some players do not have enough natural ability, they trained many years can not see any breakthrough. In this case, natural talent is also significant in sport area. Remarkable talent can decline training time, help people use limited time to get high grades in a lot of tournaments. For example, in diving fields, many players won the Olympics golden medal just teenagers, in their whole life just spend less than one sixth, so that they can make other choices for make a living. Because do a player should against many diseases, such as headaches or painful muscles and so on.

In conclusion, based on careful and comprehensive consideration of the evidence, my conviction that an academic coach and natural ability both have their merits. A balance approach that effective training and having talent is likely the most effective solution to success in sport.