In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, education is the most important factor for our society. However, it is observed that fee for education are higher expensive and not affordable for every student. According to some, university fee should be free for every tutee by remembering financial condition. I agree that students should not be charged for for their education.

To begin with, a strong reason behind my review is that fee university education gives people equal rights regardless of their financial status. As it is quite evident from current scenario that, students from poor background prevented from entering university because they are unable to pay to pay the huge amount of fee. That’s the reason large proportion of talented students do not meet their needs. In this condition, eliminating tuition fee which enables these youth to enter university and study together with well-off environment including (classmates, teachers and etc). For instance, there are variety of public sector universities in Germany,Italy and Sweden who offer free-of-cost education for international students to achieve their goals.

Another point to consider is that, elimination of fee enables learners from burden of paying fee which means that they no longer have to work part-time or full-time while studying. It can be observed that there are massive number of pupils who cannot focus on their study due to part-time jobs they have to do to fulfill their financial needs. Furthermore, studying without paying would help them to build new skills.

To sum up, on account of the points discussed above, it can be concluded that free education is helpful for all who can’t afford study charges and also allowing students to concentrate more on their studies without any worries of dues.