In recent years, more and more people are chosing to read e-books rathen than paper books. Do the advantages outweight disadvantages

In the past few years, it shows that most people prefer to read e-books more than paper books. Nowadays all the world goes online, that is why it has become more and more comfortable than paper books which are really heavy to take everywhere, but the negative side of e-books is health.

First of all, electronic books can keep a lot of information, that is why any person can have in his or her pocket the whole library. In case with paper books you can take with you a maximum of two books. Secondly, the advantage of a new type of reading is improve new technologies because of this people are learning how to use gadgets.

Obviously the reading from the electronic screen harms eyesight because bright light makes contrast with light around. Moreover, paper books not only keep information but also are objects of art. Many famous artists paint covers for popular books, and comics are firstly illustrations. Also reading books has its own vibe that helps relaxing. Many of them are ancient and keep inside themselves ancient languages and drawings that can not be transformed to electronic versions.

In conclusion I want to say that despite the fact that electronic books are a really interesting innovation and a lot of people prefer them instead of regular books, the amount of disadvantages that are consequences of its use outweigh the disadvantages.