In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

In recent years, air travel for both business and leisure has become increasingly popular. Some people argue that this trend will continue, with air travel becoming faster, cheaper, and more accessible. Others, however, believe that environmental concerns will make flying more expensive and less common. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints before giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, it’s likely that air travel will continue to grow. The increase in the number of low-cost airlines attracts more people to fly. Traveling with such companies can be easier and cheaper. Moreover, travels through business and tourism to other countries will increase. Is this growth continues, it will be easier for people to reach their destinations conveniently and quickly.

On the other hand, gradually, air transport is developing which has a negative impact on the environment. We know that these transports emit gas on their own. And this accelerates the warming of the air. Because of this, environmental organizations can make air travel more expensive to fly.

In my opinion, air travel may continue to grow in the short time. But prices can increase by protecting the environment. At the same time, the development of new technologies and airplanes is reason for development of air travel. However prices will have to rise.

To conclude, both perspectives have valid points. Air transport is the most convenient for travel. But I am sure that related problems will be solve soon.