In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

The crime rate among teenagers are on the rise majority of nations. Also, there are some effective ways to reduce this harmful issue that is facing society today.

Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that the media play and the surroundings can affect young people’s attitudes and demeanor towards anything. We live in an age where technology evolving non-stop. However, adolescents tend to consume overage, harmful media. At that age, the brain hasn’t yet fully developed enough to identify badly influenced videos that could have negative impact on them. In addition, taking K-drama as a example, where the movie illustrates that how teenage bullying begins and treat other weak, quiet students in a vicious way which could lead to fatal trouble for the victim. However, some may argue that teenage bully is not a serious thing to pay attention and blames to the victims being socially inactive.

Furthermore limiting the viewing of time of violent, inappropriate films and online games. Parents and institutions must set clear guidelines and rules that prevent from any harmful events that could happen in the future. Moreover, set up more helplines and support groups for young people from troubled bullying, and behavioral issues. For instance, parents should be spending quality time with their teenagers or talk, give advice on their problematic traits. On the other hand, school also should share knowledges about to shun criminal behavior, and delinquencies. Despite this, most parents have lack control over their kids, and the educational institutes mostly fail to teach essential topics and knowledges, such as like anti-bullying and its outcomes. This is where the issue starts to grow into something could be incredibly dangerous.

In conclusion, although lack of parental guidance leads to get into problems such as juvenile delinquency. Parents should be paying attention to what teenagers consume in their spare time and increase the setting up emotional support group, club for the victims.