In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many large cities, there are the number of criminals crimes committed by teenagers. This trend leads to several social and personal problems, particularly increased fear and insecurity and mental problems.

One major reason led to a for low academic performance is insufficient attention from parents. When family members pay a lack of care little attention to the juveniles from their childhood it contributes this may lead to breaking the law. Furthermore young parents don’t have lack experience of child upbringing, therefore they allocate little attention to them. In addition, in todays’ fast-paced world people are overloaded, so they don’t have adequate time for child-rearing. As a result, more and more young people engage in criminal activity due to parental indifference.

To reduce this problem, one effective solution would be to give provide an emotional support to teenagers. For example, caregivers could dedicate more time to their children, making sure that teen won’t teenagers will not seek attention in a negative way. This act would motivate juveniles to boost the academic achievement. While spending quality time with parents, create a comfortable atmosphere which strengthens bonds between family members. As a result, crime commitments crime rates will significantly be reduced by allocating time for family interactions, where children will feel safe and comfortable.

In conclusion, young people break the law because of the poor parental involvement, while seeking care from bad peers. However, this problem can be solved by caregivers, they can dedicate more time for child their children, so they satisfied with attention devoting given by parents. These acts would offer juveniles encouragement to develop essential study skills, which would be useful in their future life