In recent years, there has been a significant advancement in AI and automation technologies. Some argue that these technologies will lead to widespread job displacement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Certain individuals are of the opinion that the job abundance will become prevalent due to the considerable advancement in AI and automatic technologies. Despite the existence of some fierce disagreement, the essay totally agrees with the view that advanced technologies could lead to work displacement.

The opponents might argue that the technical development of AI could not replace the manual labour techniques. However, this justification is fail by facing the fact that technologies are becoming valuable rather than human including its convenience and quickness in solving issues and digital data. To be specific, the usage of AI has been produced to obtain and handle problems immediately which contributes as a convenient assistant in comparison with human’s ability.

Another reasons supporting this point of view are given out. Firstly, it is convinced to admit that the operation of technologies have been carried on various field of industries such as education, manufacturing and economy. A prime example of this is that technology has been indeed to work in grading school exams which declines the work’s quantity of teachers. Secondly, the state-of-the-art technologies foster the work efficiency of business better than labourer. For instance, the heavy industry including engineering acquire workers to work heavily and effectively which technology could easily serving for, thereby it boosts the efficiency in working.

In conclusion, the essay agrees with the view that advanced technologies could lead to job redundance due to the wide-spreading and efficient property of itself.