In recent years, there has been a significant decline in art exhibitions and art cultural festivals Who is responsible Discuss

The problem of the rapid reduction in art concerts and activities is not something new, but disadvantages and consequences that are sourcing from that are far more common than they were in the past. In a country, such as Greece, it would not be considered extraordinary, if people attend often are festival and be well informed about their ethics.

Before anyone suggests anything, it is necessary to analyze the problem of art and culture avoidance and see what has caused the explosion in it. There are three main reasons. First and foremost, government provides more new technologies and facilities and never promotes traditions of older generations. Furthermore, educational system is wrong settled, as it does not provide the appropriate information to children for their ethics and history. Finally, families are responsible for imparting to their children the moral principles and lifestyles of their grandparents.

The problem of this avoidance can therefore be solved only by removing those factors that cause it. Initially, government is responsible for organizing free of charge courses and performances for individuals to learn about their history. Moreover, schools should provide more seminars for scholars, thus they could be able to get in touch from their first years of their lives. Finally, parents are the first who should educate their children and fill them with knowledge about their traditions by repeating it in daily basis.

To recapitulate, the issue of acknowledging our culture and ethics is a sign that there is something wrong with our society. People who get in contact with the issue are not inherently bad, but they are reacting to the conditions aforementioned. Doing something requires personal time and effort, but doing nothing could lead our society to a false idea.