In recent years, there has been a significant decline in thd diversity of plant and animal species across numerous countries. What are the potential causes of this issue? How can we mitigate it?

In last decades, there has been a decrease in a some species of animals and plants all over the world. There are can be a lot of reasons that can cause this decline. For example; deforestation, climate and global warming changes. All of them is the cause why some animals are have to abounded their homes, left without place where they can live, and some plant are just cant grow in the climate or place they used to grow and live for the centuries.

Global warming and climate change is the one of the main trends nowadays ,that cause a lot of damage not only for the comfort lives of people but leave many animals and plants without their motherland. Wild life depends on climate more than people. There are special seasons for animals , likewise breeding seasons, for almost all species, migration, and preparing for winter in some regions. Because of climate changes, animals are getting confused. For example; many of bird species are flying for warmer places, to start breeding season and find food, but because of changes in one region, they can flew earlier to another continent where the can be left without any source of surviving and food.

Another problem is deforestation. It is really big problem for bot wildlife and humans. Because of this, many animals are listing their homes, and plants are left with no place to grow. All over the world forest is one of the main resource to create literally almost half of products that are used by people. Like papers, some special production, furniture and even more. For this reason there are global problems with forests. Many animals and plants are living and growing there, however with cutting the trees there are no space left for them. For example; in rain forests major animal who live in the trees is monkeys, there, in the woods, they can leave peacefully, without any danger like on the ground where they can be killed by tigers, and other predators.

At the end, all of these problems we can prevent, but all of this requires big amount of money, time and power. Humans are have to think not only about themselves but about other lives that are co-existing with us.