In recent years, there has been a significant decline in thd diversity of plant and animal species across numerous countries. What are the potential causes of this issue? How can we mitigate it?

In the last few years, the diversity of plant and animal breeds has been in significant decline in many countries. The major reasons are people’s impact on the environment, also natural disasters such as climate change and global warming.

Causes of reducing the diversity of plants and animal species are people, who capture nature for their profit, for industrialization of rural areas, and also a significant reason is climate change. For instance, the forests are burning from global warming and many animals are becoming extinct. The construction of structures and towers necessary deforestation, in order to clear regions for buildings. As a result, for these reasons, many plants and animals die.

In my opinion, when people cut down forests, they should plant more trees in another place, creating new forests for the natural environment. Moreover, to save forests from global warming, people must decrease greenhouse gases and protect nature from people, who have a strong impact on burning forests. I believe that, if people protect and preserve forests, the decline of diversity of plants and animal species would be reduced.

In conclusion, for the safety of multiple species of animals and plants, people should protect from climate change and will lessen the destruction of nature.