In some countries, birth rates are falling and experts say that by 2050 these countries will have far more adults aged 65 and over than children under 15. What problems might this cause in the future? Can anything be done to solve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been observed that in many countries, birth rates are reducing and researchers claim that by 2050 these countries will have far more adults aged 65 and over than children under 15. This is serious issues for every country but it can control if people follow certain rules and regulation. This essay will explain both problems and solutions.

In few countries, the number of adult is greater than the number of children. There are several causes for this issue. The foremost cause is couple do not want to have baby. They think that if they have baby then their beauty will decrease. People do not estimate what will happen if population of children fall. They underestimate it’s effect. Due to the low birth rates, developing work of country may slow. For instance, all the works are done by adult. Nevertheless, after two decades, the number of children will be less as compared to old people. Thus, it will directly effect on economic growth of country.

On the contrary, every disease can treated by providing special medicine. Like this, there are some solutions are available which can control this issue. The best way to solve this issue is that people should have babies. Most of couples have minimum two babies. Government should make some strict rules and regulation which everyone should follow. In addition to, people should conduct awareness programs. For example, most of people do not know how to give birth. They do not know which age is best for pregnancy.

In conclusion, birth rates are dropping in various countries which can create different kinds of difficulties in the future. However, there are various measures to rise birth rates in every country. Therefore, people should follow some special conditions which help to increase population of children.