In some countries ,children are often toldthat they can achieve anythinh if they try hard enough

It has been said that to children ,you have to work that much for acheive your goals in certain cultures . But there are some advantages and disadvantages .sometimes this make them mortivate but on the other hand it slso feel them more stress.

When we think about positive aspect of this statement ,it is definitely encourage the children during their education time period.most of the time this is reravent to the asian contries students. Because there are so msny challenges they have to face their childhood due to ecomonical and financial condtion of the their family. When they are growing with these conditions they become more strong enought to tolerate any difficult situation. It will been produce ion man or women. On the other hand due to advance technology development,everything can get easily. For example not only children,university students also doing their assigments and researches by artificial intelligence technology . This can be cause for the full of lazy people in future world.

Nevertheless ,there us another point od view that to fullfill their goals they have to sacrify things. Most of the time it may be peace of the mind. Stressfull child can be more dangerous than lazy child to the society. For example sometimes we heard about gun shooting and murdering at the school premises. This can be the cause root for these incidents.

In conclusion,there are so many positive and negative effects in this message. But it should be change as work smart ,not hard. Smart work can give birth to smart children who will be given bright to future.