In some countries ,children are often toldthat they can achieve anythinh if they try hard enough

In various countries, children are often fold that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. This essay delves into the argument of advantages and disadvantages the children’s response to this phrase.

On one hand, telling this to children will cause extra expectation to them. The child will try so hard that they will suffer in pain. Some kids are overdoing because they expect their parents to praise and give them the reward of their hard work. But in reality, many kids are losing to their imaginary goals, which is the result of losing the victory to who is better than. Moreover, this phrase will make the wrong believe that everyone who try their best will get achievement in everything.

On the other hand, there are many benefits of telling children. First, they will get motivated and influenced more, as well as prevent the feeling of dlisapointment and discourage of leaving their goals. For example, their parents telling their sons to study harder than before, ther rewards of having the good grade will be robot. Secondly, giving them the hope will reflect in the best results, some teenager do their work in heedlessly way, which will affect their personality until they become adult. Telling this, will change their behaviour and be a good people.

In conclusion, this phrase will make the efforts to try more. Therefor, overdoing will effect their healths and mentality. Also, make the child to accept the reality is important, the youngster will not over exaggerate themselves to reach their goals