In some countries children have a very strict rules of behaviour,in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Freedom plays a pivotal role in everybody’s life. While in some countries children must follow strict regulations, I completely disagree with forcing children to act in an exact way according to rules. In this essay, I will explain why I hold this view.

To begin with, issuing rules in order to improve children’s behavior is essential, as it creates a sense of limitation to their actions that always need to be controlled by some force. For instance, teenagers and young children with spoiled manners who are obligated to follow some sort of restrictions will be exposed to better principles through dealing compared to others who are not. As a result, they will be with great manner not only with their teachers and school’s colleagues but also with their families at home, respecting and adhering better behavior habits with them. Conversely, if their behaviors are not restricted, the detrimental impacts in their actions and their educational aspects will be the consequences, leading to failure in their studies at school.

In addition, it is undeniable that restricting children’s behavior is significant for their future social life. This is because that teaches them how to deal with others and respect places where well behavior is a must. For example, forcing children to follow some rules and instructions in terms of their behaviors at a young age helps them to be more decent while dealing with others and in the workplace in the long run. Therefore, their personalities will be created, allowing them control their psychological aspects.

In conclusion, strict rules have an indispensable impact in creating children’s attributes and personalities. Thus, I am convinced that forcing children to follow some rules and behavioral manners leads to outstanding results in their lives when it comes to future careers.