In some countries, it is possible for people to have a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In today’s complex word,numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is it is possible for people to have a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world, while it is true that every topic has it’s own set of advantages and disadvantages, my view is that this trend brings more significant benefits over drawbacks.This essay will explore the various scenario of the topic and demonstrate the viewpoint with logical narrative.

To begin with, one prominent aspect of people have been exposed to a wide selection of food and ingredients which have been transported across the world is global food transportation can bring more substantial benefits to both citizens and governments. On the individual level, they can get access to various types of food around the world, diversifying their daily diets and providing them with high-quality nutrients.In conclusion the aftermentioned point justify the viewpoint.

Secondly, one notable feature is the far distance can translate to an excessive amount of gas emissions emitted from vehicles required to transport goods, which leaves a carbon footprint and takes a heavy toll on the environment. For example, the use of fuel-powered ships to send exported goods to different countries over a long distance may lead to changes in water temperature, adversely affecting thousands of marine species, not to mention deteriorating ocean pollution.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments i have proided, and hence i logically conclude my statement in aconclusive manner.