In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is reiterated that after graduating from adults are finding the convenient job, but these day it is vary difficult and adults lead to stay with their parents. However this essay will articulate advantages of adults are living with their parent in the looming upcoming following paragraph.

There are myriads of adults are staying with their parents. Firstly, adults are contribute towards with their parents and it reduce the home and their own expenses and this will be to sav money. Moreover it is very important is that adults are living with their adults because these day after graduation adults are sifting in reach country. Secondly adult lives with their parents and they reduce their stress and share him daily routine. Moreover some adults are lucky that they live with their parents because parents are supporting in difficult situation and financial condition, for instance if after university graduation they enable to find the job and then their parents were stood at in difficult situation.

As far as the disadvantages are concerned, after college graduation if adult don’t find the job and then they are depending on their parents, even though adults don’t leant about the daily chores like clothes washing, pay bill and rent, mess clean up and so on and they always depend on their parents and never find job and save the money. apart from that adults can lead to bad effects like they become lazy and never listen to their parents, etc.

In conclusion, their are some drawbacks of adults are living with their parents but i personally believe that advantages are more than disadvantages.