In some countries more and more international travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

Global tourism is getting more affordable and many countries are welcoming this to get more tourists. It has both advantages and disadvantages, but I believe, it has more advantages than disadvantages.

Firstly, travelling in a foreign country, it helps to change our way of view about that country and also helps us to get a new cultural experience. Moreover, it let us enhances our way of thinking. we would get a close view of their livinghood. Additionally, people with encourage to travel more. Not only people get new experiences but also the government are being able to gain a handsome amount of money from tourism. The money helps to go a country economically stronger.Thus, people are able to visit more historical places and gain more information about different civilizations.

On the other hand, many people are getting opportunities to travel but some of them or not respectfull enough and ending up by leaving a bad impression to the locals. However, it’s also impacting local people’s lives as the foreigners are coming and the cost of food and also the transport or getting higher day by day.Not only that, Maine countries are having trouble with tourist who doesn’t go there for travel but stay there illegally by hiding and they do for a better live for sure. For example, Italy is facing a quite cultural changes as foreigners started buying properties there and many of the travellers come to Italy mainly aiming to settle down there in illegally.

Overall, it has more advantages than this advantages.Futhermore, it’s good and beneficial for most of the countries.