In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today, is twenty-first century, the developed age. Everyone can get anything they want thanks to internet. For example online shopping.

As for me, I believe that it is a positive development. To begin with, for example me. I use online shopping usually. It’s possible with applications like “KASPI”,”WILDBERRIES”,”OZON” etc. I prefer this kind of shopping because firstly, it’s cheaper and you can find any stuff that you need, and the secondary reason is that I don’t like shopping for two or three hours. What is more, people choose online shopping for different causes. Maybe it’s because they haven’t free time for shopping in stores, or they can’t find something in stores.

However, there is another point of view on this issue. First of all, a lot of people will lose their jobs or business due to the replacement of online shopping. And it will change the economics of the country after all of this. Moreover, some folk likes shopping for three or four hours. I am familiar with this kind of person. They can visit for twenty or thirty stores for look different variants and to compare them. My mom is that person. She likes it and she always takes me. Maybe, I don’t like visit stores because of it.

To draw the conclusion, I would like to say that the issue of online shopping is still be discussed. I believe that both of sides of shopping will move forward in the future. Yet it is still a personal choice.