In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days online purchasing is the first choice of interest among people rather than shopping in stores. In my perspective, this approach plays a crucial role in our lives as the advantages are significant such as creating more jobs, efficient access to all over the world for shopping.

There are various notions with regard to the drawbacks of online shopping, there is a big deal for some adults to cope with new technology and they tend to purchase in person but online shopping makes restriction in existence of favorable goods in shops, for example, these days almost the majority of shops are indoor and they sell their stuffs in some applications like Instagram. It must be noted that online shopping is blending with lack of mobility and movements in individuals as they are shopping while they lay on the sofa.

It is widely acknowledged that purchasing in stores is altering by ordering online and for the sake of existing this advancement we are reaping its evident benefits such as, creating new jobs for jobless people, ordering at global level, and comparing the prices and other features of a product in several websites simultaneously in shorter time. Having a motorcycle guarantees for acquiring a job as a delivery for sending the online purchased goods, Moreover, online shopping is satisfying the demands considerably as with the help of some platforms such as Amazon, iTunes and Alibaba people are enable to order whatever they wish to have from any region of the world also they even prefer to buy their fundamental daily needs like bread, food and snacks from online websites due to the diversity has been provided for them.

In conclusion, online shopping might be an extreme issue for some individuals, though i believe that this improvement is abundantly productive by increasing the job opportunities and promoting a world widespread access.