In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

In todays’s life, a significant number of individuals prefer to purchase an accomodation rather than renting it. This essay is going to elaborate on some possible reasons of this statement and explain why I think this has negative impacts.

To commence, in a vast majority of nations, owing a house is a safe way of financial investment. Hence, citizens can protect the value of their financial resource from inflation. Moreover, in aforementioned countries, annual fee for renting an appartment is significantly high. Thus, individuals will be under financial pressure and stress, which will have detrimental consequences in terms of their quality of life. For example, for a person living in center of the tehran, where is the capital of iran, renting a small appartment mostly costs more than half of his annual income, which is notably expensive.

On the other hand, this preferance in buying accomodations has negative influence on human being. First and formost, mankind has strong inclination toward making changes,instinctively. Purchasing a house will restrict people’s ability in altering their accomodation. Furthermore, instead of allocating a huge budget of money on a house or an appartment, citizens can start up their own bussines. This can lead to a betterment in their affordability. As a result, they can enhance their quality of life, by travelling and spending their money on other crucial aspects of life such as education and health.

To sum up, people try to accommodate in their own place for a number of reasons such as high prices for rent and preserving their finance’s value, while this can be potentially negative as it is against people’s instinctive in making alterations and can increase the limitation of their expenditures.