In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Owning a home is one of the controversial issues today. Some people think that it has a lot of positive effects. Many other believe that it may have a few problems. In this essay, I will explain my point of view.

On the one hand, purchase a new house is quite drawback situation nowadays. Because when we look at the market of builds. It is obvious that the build is very expensive in the 21st century. Therefore, these days, many people usually renting a new home some countries. It means that they might be find a new home cheaply. However, some countries appling different policy as a result in some countries, many people prefer buy a new house easily because they have a quite big economy. For instance, when we look to USA, it is clear that the welfare level is quite high so people can purchase a luxury house easily. However, this situation has some drawback in the USA. It is evident that the renting home price are peaked to top level with this high welfare level therefore suddenly, many people stayed in street and they became a homeless. In my opinion, the high welfare level is not good policy always so we prefer live like European countries because they have balanced and stable economy. Furthermore they are produce quality technologic items in the world market. To sum up to my opinon, I think, if the one country has a equal economic policy, it is quite benefit for local people. However. If the country prefer to only high welfare level. They might be crash like Turkey.

In a nutshell, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that the build problem is only fixable with equally economic progress.