In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

It is argued that, owning a home is significant for people rather than renting. Due to the fact that it gives ultimate security as well as stability and taking new steps towards your goals and dreams. I believe having a home is crucial and it has so many positive aspects than negative, so I would like to elaborate this statement further with examples.

Currently, it is ultimately challenging to own a reasonable premise, because of the recent global inflation and political circumstances. Couple decades ago, everyone could afford buying a house or a room, unfortunately it is so hard due to increasing interest rate. For example, two member of the family could afford to purchase a house and live together. However, the bill is being divided up between them even now most of the couples do the same thing in order to afford a home. In addition to that it prevents you from being a homeless.

On the other hand, if you own a home you will be more free to concentrate on your own goals and dreams. Because you do not have to rent a room or house and pay huge amount of money to the landlord. Instead you can save up those expenses to invest in the property business and purchasing flats to rent. Additionally, you would be able to invest in yourself by doing a course and learn new skills that leads you to grow and obtain a career promotion.

To conclude, having a roof on top of your head provides you a freedom to step up towards your dream, due to the fact that you will not be worry about sleeping rough, also you will not have to deal with landlord and listen their complaining, eventually you own a security and stability.