In some countries, people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to the latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is often observed in this hectic era that individuals purchase cutting-edge designer clothes and select new hair styles in many countries. In terms of reason, modern people prefer new clothes and hair style due to the fact that it look stylish by humans no matter wether it affects positively or negatively. In the following, I’ll propose reasons and my standpoint.

First and foremost, modern individuals want to buy luxury brand clothess and hair style such as strait and curly hairs as well as dye their hair colorfull. Initially, it bring new trend on people’s outness. In particular, trend really quickly change year by year, so people follow their fashion and hair trend. Meantime, it look so stylish due to the fact that all people choose their clothes and hair like their attitude and favorite style. Moreover, they determine their fashion feeling. According to the recent survey by NGO, 70% of costumers choose cutting-edge fashion trend on account of it passion their feeling. If fashion designers hadn’t explored new trends, individuals wouldn’t have often changed their fashion style. These arethe most reasonable factors prior to putting forward to my point-of-view.

As far as my individuals aspect is concerned, clothes and hair is more and more crucial thing in human outness. Albeit, factors waste lot of water doing new clothes, so it may bring water shortage and affect negatively people’s budget. What’s more, a amount of individuals spent money for new clothes and fix their hair on account of trend more influence their outness. Furthemore, it may bring world climate change, so a plethora of water just use doing clothes. To cite my sister as an example, she always tried brand new clothes and new hair style due to the fact that she thought it showed her days emotions and feeling. As a result, her budget decreased on account of she spent amount of money for just buying clothes. In other words, the drawbacks outweigh over merits.

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, it’s likely that are 2 staple stimulus it waste lot of water as well as it bring environment changing and effecting negatively people’s budget. However, I firmly believe that such as clothes and hair style show individuals feeling and favorite things such as color and style.