Many countries are currecntly investing new transport system - What are the reason for this? - Do you think this is a good use of public fund?

These days many governments spend their fund investing new transport system has atratted considerable attention. This essay will eplain the reason why government invest transport and then discuss in a good way to use of public fund to development.

Government invest pubic transportation because cities are become more larger and crowed. When people are over increase can make city more traffic jams. As the result, investing in buses, trains and metro systems can reduce congestion and make travel faster. In addition, the reason of invest public transport can decrease the pollutions. Many vihecles can produce harmful pollution and dangerous chemical especially carbon dioxide cuase of global warming. But public transport tation is lower produce pollution level. For example, many countries emphasis to use the bus instead use individual car, the air quality is improve and helth issues can reduced.

Turning to second question, I believe that invest the public transportation is effective to use public budgest. This is because some people whose are low income can improve their financial and equal society. For instance, workers and students who can not afford car but accessible to move around the city. It may also improve their life due to can save money and study more efficiently. If buse and trains are reliable, company will get more benefits because people arrive on time and working are productive. Moreover, high quality of transportation can attractive from tourists to visit in famous local places to contribute economy in coutry.

In conclusion, government spend money to develop public transportation becaue of population growth and pollutions. I think this investing is benefit for community becase it can support citizens and economy. The modern transportation is not only improve quality of living condition, but it also make cities more livable.