Some people believe that children should be taught financial literacy from primary school, Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Minors ought to learn financial literacy from primary school is a controversial topic. By studying it from an early age, children will be able to control their finances. In contrast, this might make them become materialistic . In my perspective, the benefits of financial competence outweighs its drawbacks.

Some opponents argue that financial capacity plays a vital role in pupil’s life as they can manage individual finances. It allows children to invest and compound profits in the right ways at the beginning. For instance, a psychology test in Baby Star primary school reported that 43% of minors registered in financial classes, adjusting to changing market conditions presented through dynamic graphs. Sustainably, pupils can avoid risk and be able to remain economically sustainable.

Other people believe that children approach to financial literacy from an early age, easily being materialistic. Economic literacy programme which have pretty amount of complicated knowledge, overwhelming them ai the commence.Consequently, minors not only lost their innocence and childhood, but also bear under the pressure and exhausted well being.

In conclusion, although teaching financial literacy in primary school may create some challenges, the advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantages because it equips children with important life skills and encourages responsible behavior.